دراسات حالة : Casinetto

توفر يملي Casinetto بعملية موارد بشرية وجداول أجور ورواتب شفافة ومؤتمتة رقمية عبر المؤسسة

NAOS Case Study

مقابلة شخصية مع:

كاترينا كارينو المسؤول التنفيذي للموارد البشرية ودعم الأعمال

عميل منذ:

2019

المواقع:

دبي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة

حجم الشركة:

90+

التحديات

تأسست Casinetto في عام 2009، وقد نمت سريعًا، وتضم حاليًا أكثر من 90 موظفًا، وهي مكونة من "محبي الطعام" من حول العالم. يقوم جياكومو وفريقه باختيار كل منتج بعناية، متجنبين أساليب الزراعة المكثفة والإنتاج الضخم لصالح "الغذاء الحقيقي" الإقليمي والطبيعي والحرفي إلى حد كبير قبل توزيعه في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تقول كاترينا كارينو، المسؤول التنفيذي للموارد البشرية ودعم الأعمال: "في عام 2019، قررنا استخدام نظام سحابي للموارد البشرية الخاصة بنا. وقد اجتمعت مع مزودي خدمات آخرين ممن عملت معهم في الماضي، ولكننا كنا نبحث عن المزيد من الخيارات من تلك المعروضة علينا، وهو ما وجدناه في يملي."

"لقد عرفت أني أحتاج إلى العثور على حل موارد بشرية سحابي، نظرًا لأن السجلات اليدوية للإجازات كانت تُفقد، كما أن مفردات الراتب كانت غير مؤتمتة، كما أن الكثير من الأعمال الورقية لم تتناسب مع الدرج الخاص بي بعد ذلك. فنحن في Casinetto احتجنا إلى القدرة على الوصول إلى تطبيق هاتف متحرك يمكننا من خلاله الوصول إلى التطبيق في أي مكان وفي أي وقت."

عند سؤالها عما تتميز به يملي مقارنةً بمزودي البرامج الآخرين في السوق، شرحت كاترينا ما يلي: "رؤيتكم! ففي العام الماضي خلال اجتماعنا الأول، كانت يملي قد انطلقت للتو، ولكن في ذلك الوقت كان لديكم "رؤية"، وهي الحل المثالي للمعضلات الخاصة بكل ممارس موارد بشرية.

الحل

في عام 2019، اختارت Casinetto يملي لأتمتة عمليات الموارد البشرية وجداول الأجور والرواتب مع تزويد الموظفين بالشفافية فيما يخص استحقاقاتهم.

"بعد تحميل جميع البيانات على البرنامج، بدأنا في إرسال رسالة إلكترونية تعريفية إلى الجميع. ومع ذلك، قمنا أطلقنا أولًا إدارة الإجازات لرؤساء الإدارات والمشرفين. وقد تم عقد تدريبات وجلسات تجريبية، وقد استعرضوا بيانات الفريق الخاص بهم لضمان عدم وجود أي حالات عدم دقة، وخصوصًا ما يتعلق بالإجازات ومعلومات التوظيف والراتب. وبعد أسبوع، بدأنا في التدريب والتجربة لكل قسم. تم تقديم حل جداول الأجور والرواتب إلى الجميع بعد شهرين من الإطلاق."

تقول كاترينا: "فيما يتعلق بالدعم، كان الأمر رائعًا، وفريقكم صبور للغاية وشامل، ويتأكد من معالجة جميع المشكلات، وتحميل البيانات في البرنامج وأننا على استعداد تام قبل التنفيذ".

"منذ التنفيذ، ساعد الحل الذي قدمته في تحقيق الشفافية. إنه متجر شامل لوظائف الموارد البشرية وجداول الأجور والرواتب الرئيسية. يمكن للموظفين عرض رصيد إجازاتهم وجداول الأجور والرواتب وتفاصيل التأمين والمستندات عبر الإنترنت. بالنسبة لفريق الموارد البشرية لدينا، وفر لنا يملي الوقت في الرد على طلبات الإجازات الفردية والاستفسارات حيث يمكن للفريق عرض التطبيق/ الموقع الإلكتروني للحصول على المعلومات بدلًا من طرح أسئلة الموارد البشرية.

"بشكل عام، نظرًا لأن لدينا الآن 90 موظفًا، يرجع الجميع إلى البرنامج للعثور على الإجابات، مما وفر الكثير من الوقت لفريق الموارد البشرية. أصبح قسمنا الآن بلا أوراق، ونحن ننقذ الأشجار! لقد قامت يملي ببناء الثقة وأصبح لدى الموظفين الآن رؤية واضحة لاستحقاقاتهم من خلال البرنامج! اختتمت كاترينا كارينو، المسؤول التنفيذي للموارد البشرية ودعم الأعمال.

يشعر موظفونا بالسعادة مع يملي، فتحويلهم من نظام الموارد البشرية القائم على الأعمال الورقية إلى النظام المؤتمت هي مرحلة ضخمة للفريق." 

كاترينا كارينو المسؤول التنفيذي للموارد البشرية ودعم الأعمال

دراسات حالة

Q Food & Beverage

Q Food & Beverage

CASE STUDY: Q Food and BeverageQFoods chooses Yomly to seamlessly digitalise HR & Payroll processes, making data easily accessible and improving overall efficiency.Interview with: Gul Umut, HR Manager Kartika Widiasih Riadi, Senior HR Executive Client since:...

Umbra Insurance

Umbra Insurance

CASE STUDY: Umbra insuranceYomly automates HR & Payroll processes for Umbra Insurance, improving efficiency and productivityInterview with: Shereen Lobo, Manager Client since: 2023Locations: Dubai, United Arab Emirates Company size:25+Established in 2017, Umbra...

Elite Horizon

Elite Horizon

CASE STUDY: Elite horizonYomly automates HR & Payroll processes for Elite Horizon, cutting the time spent on end of the month procedures by 50%Interview with: Aadil Datta, General Manager Client since: 2021Locations: Dubai, United Arab Emirates Company size:...

CASE STUDY: Casinetto

Yomly provides Casinetto transparency & a digital automated HR & Payroll process across the organisation.

NAOS Case Study

Interview with:

Katrina Carino, HR & Business Support Executive

Client since:

2019

Locations:

Dubai, UAE

Company size:

90+

The Challenge

Established in 2009, Casinetto has grown quickly and now has more than 90 employees, made up of “foodies” from around the world. Giacomo and his team select each product carefully, shunning intensive farming methods and mass production in favor of regional, natural, and largely artisanal “real food” before distributing it around the UAE.

Katrina Carino, HR & Business Support Executive at Casinetto, says “Back in 2019, we decided to use a cloud-based system for our HR, I had met with other providers who I worked with in the past but we were looking for more options than what we’re being offered and that’s when I found Yomly”

“I knew I needed to find a cloud-based HR solution as manual records of leave were getting lost, and non-automated payslips and lots of paperwork didn’t fit in my drawer anymore. For Casinetto, we required accessibility, a mobile application that we can access the app anywhere, whenever”.

When asked what made Yomly stand out compared to other software providers in the market, Katrina explains “Your Vision! Last year during our first meeting, Yomly was just launched but at that time you had a ‘vision’ which is exactly the solution to every HR practitioner’s dilemmas.

The Solution

In 2019, Casinetto chose Yomly to automate HR & Payroll processes, offering employees transparency of their entitlements.

“After all data was loaded into the software, we started by sending out an introductory e-mail to everyone. However, we first rolled out only the leave management to the department heads and supervisors. Training and demos were conducted, and they reviewed their team’s data to ensure there were no inaccuracies, especially with the leave, employment and salary information. A week after, we started the training and demo for each department. Payroll solution was introduced to everyone after 2 months from launch”.

“In terms of support, it was awesome, your team is very patient and thorough, making sure that all issues were actioned, data was loaded into the software and that we are fully ready prior to implementation,” says Katrina.

“Since implementation, your solution has helped with transparency. It’s a one-stop-shop for major HR & payroll functions. Employees can view their leave balance, payslips, insurance details, and documents online. For our HR team, Yomly saved us time responding to individual leave requests and queries as the team can view the app/website for the information instead of asking HR questions”.

“Overall, as we now have 90 employees, everyone refers to the software to find answers which has saved the HR team a lot of time. Our department is now paperless, we save the trees! Yomly has built trust and employees now have the visibility to their entitlements through the software!” concludes Katrina Carino, HR & Business Support Executive.

“Our employees are very happy with Yomly – transitioning from a paper-based HR system to an automated one is a huge milestone for the team” 

Katrina Carino, HR & Business Support Executive

Case studies

Q Food & Beverage

Q Food & Beverage

CASE STUDY: Q Food and BeverageQFoods chooses Yomly to seamlessly digitalise HR & Payroll processes, making data easily accessible and improving overall efficiency.Interview with: Gul Umut, HR Manager Kartika Widiasih Riadi, Senior HR Executive Client since:...

Umbra Insurance

Umbra Insurance

CASE STUDY: Umbra insuranceYomly automates HR & Payroll processes for Umbra Insurance, improving efficiency and productivityInterview with: Shereen Lobo, Manager Client since: 2023Locations: Dubai, United Arab Emirates Company size:25+Established in 2017, Umbra...

Elite Horizon

Elite Horizon

CASE STUDY: Elite horizonYomly automates HR & Payroll processes for Elite Horizon, cutting the time spent on end of the month procedures by 50%Interview with: Aadil Datta, General Manager Client since: 2021Locations: Dubai, United Arab Emirates Company size:...