دراسة حالة: Quintica

تختار Quintica يملي للمساعدة في تحويل الموارد البشرية وجداول الأجور والرواتب

Quintica

مقابلة شخصية مع:

سوزيت فان ويك -مدير الموارد البشرية والتوظيف

عميل منذ:

2020

المواقع:

جنوب أفريقيا وكينيا والشرق الأوسط

حجم الشركة:

150+

التحديات

"تجربة العملاء هي هاجسنا الرقمي".

في عالم اليوم المتصل بالإنترنت، أصبحت تجربة العملاء الممتازة أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى. يطلب المستخدمون ويتوقعون تجربة سلسة خالية من المتاعب وإشباعًا فوريًا. تبسيط وأتمتة العمليات التجارية وسير العمل؛ التقاط وتحليل بيانات العملاء الرئيسية من مصادر داخلية وخارجية؛ إن المراقبة الاستباقية للبنية التحتية وتطبيقات الدعم مع إمكانية الرؤية في الوقت الفعلي، كل ذلك في مكان واحد، هي جوهر تقديم تجارب أفضل للعملاء.

تقدم Quintica منصة لتجربة العملاء كخدمة، مما يضمن انتشار تركيز المؤسسة على المنظمة بأكملها؛ بدءًا من العمليات والبنية التحتية ووصولًا إلى التطبيقات التي توفرها.

ومن خلال هذه الإمكانية، تساعد Quintica العملاء على بناء قاعدة عملاء مخلصين وتحقيق نمو في الإيرادات وزيادة الربحية. توفر Quintica الحلول التقنية المحلية والبرامج كخدمات والخبرة المهنية في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

تقول سوزيت فان ويك، مدير الموارد البشرية والتوظيف في Quintica: "لقد نمت شركتنا ثلاثة أضعاف خلال عامين وكنا بحاجة إلى أتمتة خدمات الموارد البشرية وجداول الأجور والرواتب لدينا لتقديم خدمة أكثر كفاءة، وهذا يعني الابتعاد عن النظام اليدوي الذي كنا نستخدمه".

"أثناء البحث عن حل، أوصينا بـيملي. وكان من الأهمية بمكان أن نجد بوابة للخدمة الذاتية سهلة الاستخدام للغاية حتى يتمكن موظفونا من البدء في استخدامها بمجرد تشغيل النظام.

الحل

في عام 2020، اختارت Quintica يملي لدعم عملية الإعداد وإدارة المستندات وجداول الأجور والرواتب والمزيد. معاييرها: سهلة الاستخدام وقابلة للتطوير.

"إن يملي سهل الاستخدام للغاية وغير معقد وفعال للغاية. "لقد جعل حياتنا أسهل بكثير ووفر الكثير من الوقت خاصة فيما يتعلق بطلبات الإجازات وطلبات شهادات الرواتب والمزيد"، تقول سوزيت عندما سئلت عن سبب اختيار Quintica ليملي على الحلول الأخرى.

"بعد التوقيع مع يملي، قمنا أولًا بإخطار موظفينا بالتغيير في العمليات وبعد ذلك قدم فريق الدعم الخاص بك عددًا من الدورات التدريبية لجميع موظفينا وكان رائعًا في الرد على استفسارات البريد الإلكتروني"
توضح سوزيت أيضًا "بعد شهر واحد فقط من استخدام النظام، يبدو الأمر كما لو أن شركتنا تستخدمه منذ سنوات، وذلك بفضل سهولة الاستخدام لموظفينا".

"نحن معجبون جدًا بلوحة التحكم الرئيسية ومرونة النظام، مع وجود طلبات يمكن لفريق الدعم الخاص بك استيعابها بسرعة"

تختتم سوزيت كلامها قائلة: "يمكنني أن أوصي بشدة بـ يملي، فهو رائع!"

"بعد شهر واحد فقط من استخدام النظام، يبدو الأمر وكأن شركتنا تستخدمه منذ سنوات، وذلك بفضل سهولة الاستخدام لموظفينا". 

سوزيت فان ويك -مدير الموارد البشرية والتوظيف

دراسات حالة

Q Food & Beverage

Q Food & Beverage

CASE STUDY: Q Food and BeverageQFoods chooses Yomly to seamlessly digitalise HR & Payroll processes, making data easily accessible and improving overall efficiency.Interview with: Gul Umut, HR Manager Kartika Widiasih Riadi, Senior HR Executive Client since:...

Umbra Insurance

Umbra Insurance

CASE STUDY: Umbra insuranceYomly automates HR & Payroll processes for Umbra Insurance, improving efficiency and productivityInterview with: Shereen Lobo, Manager Client since: 2023Locations: Dubai, United Arab Emirates Company size:25+Established in 2017, Umbra...

Elite Horizon

Elite Horizon

CASE STUDY: Elite horizonYomly automates HR & Payroll processes for Elite Horizon, cutting the time spent on end of the month procedures by 50%Interview with: Aadil Datta, General Manager Client since: 2021Locations: Dubai, United Arab Emirates Company size:...

CASE STUDY: Quintica

Quintica selects Yomly to help transform HR & Payroll

Quintica

Interview with:

Suzette van Wyk, HR & Recruitment Manager

Client since:

2020

Locations:

South Africa, Kenya and the Middle East

Company size:

150+

The Challenge

“Customer Experience is our Digital Obsession”.

In today’s connected world, excellent customer experience is more crucial than ever. Users demand and expect a seamless hassle-free experience and instant gratification. Streamlining and automating business processes and workflows; capturing and analyzing key customer data from internal and external sources; the proactive monitoring of infrastructure and support applications with real-time visibility all in one location is at the heart of delivering better customer experiences.

Quintica delivers a platform for Customer Experience as a Service, ensuring an organization’s focus pervades the entire organization; from operations and infrastructure through to the applications that deliver it.

With this capability, Quintica assists clients to build a loyal customer base and deliver revenue growth and increased profitability. Quintica provides On-Premise and SaaS technical solutions and professional expertise across the Middle East and Africa.

“Our company has grown threefold in two years and we needed to automate our HR and Payroll services to provide a more efficient service, this meant moving away from the manual system we were using” Says Quintica HR & Recruitment Manager, Suzette van Wyk.

“While in search for a solution, we were recommended Yomly. It was crucial we found a super easy to use self-service portal so our staff could begin using it as soon as the system went live”.

The Solution

In 2020, Quintica selected Yomly to support its onboarding, document management, payroll and more. It’s criteria: Simple to use and scalable.

“Yomly is super easy to use, uncomplicated and very efficient. It has made our lives so much easier and has saved a lot of time especially with leave applications, requests for salary certificates and more” says Suzette, when asked why Quintica chose Yomly over other solutions.

“After signing with Yomly we first notified our staff of the change in operations and thereafter your support team provided a number of training sessions for all of our staff and has been great in responding to email queries”
Suzette also explains “After only a month of using the system it feels like our company have been using it for years, and that’s thanks to the ease of use for our employees”.

“We are most impressed with the main dashboard and the flexibility of the system, while having requests your support team could accommodate quickly”

Suzette concludes, “I can highly recommend Yomly, it’s great!”

“After only a month of using the system it feels like our company have been using it for years, and that’s thanks to the ease of use for our employees”. 

Suzette van Wyk - HR & Recruitment Manager

Case studies

Q Food & Beverage

Q Food & Beverage

CASE STUDY: Q Food and BeverageQFoods chooses Yomly to seamlessly digitalise HR & Payroll processes, making data easily accessible and improving overall efficiency.Interview with: Gul Umut, HR Manager Kartika Widiasih Riadi, Senior HR Executive Client since:...

Umbra Insurance

Umbra Insurance

CASE STUDY: Umbra insuranceYomly automates HR & Payroll processes for Umbra Insurance, improving efficiency and productivityInterview with: Shereen Lobo, Manager Client since: 2023Locations: Dubai, United Arab Emirates Company size:25+Established in 2017, Umbra...

Elite Horizon

Elite Horizon

CASE STUDY: Elite horizonYomly automates HR & Payroll processes for Elite Horizon, cutting the time spent on end of the month procedures by 50%Interview with: Aadil Datta, General Manager Client since: 2021Locations: Dubai, United Arab Emirates Company size:...