دراسة حالة: مجموعة RATP

تختار مجموعة RATP يملي لتحويل عمليات الموارد البشرية الخاصة بها رقميًا، مما يوفر مركزًا سحابيًا للتخزين والمعلومات.

NAOS Case Study

مقابلة شخصية مع:

سابرينا راتكوفيتش، مدير الموارد البشرية

عميل منذ:

2019

المواقع:

دبي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة

حجم الشركة:

15-20

التحديات

تقوم مجموعة RATP بتشغيل وصيانة أنظمة النقل الحضرية وبين المدن في 12 دولة، في أربع قارات، وتحمل أكثر من 1.5 مليار مسافر سنويًا على شبكاتها. باعتبارها خامس أكبر شركة نقل في العالم، تقوم مجموعة RATP بتشغيل وصيانة عشرات الآلاف من الكيلومترات من خطوط مترو الأنفاق والحافلات والترام وخطوط السكك الحديدية الحضرية أو بين المدن حول العالم.

توضح سابرينا راتكوفيتش، مدير الموارد البشرية في مجموعة RAPT: "لقد كنا في دبي منذ 5 سنوات ولا يزال لدينا فريق صغير حتى الآن، كنا نقوم بالأشياء يدويًا ومع نمو الأعمال، كنا بحاجة إلى أداة لتحسين وقتنا وكفاءتنا في الاستجابة لاحتياجات الموظفين."

"بالنسبة لنا، كانت أهم الميزات التي طلبناها هي طلبات إجازة الموظفين، وحسابات بدلات الإجازات، ومن منظور الموارد البشرية، التخزين عبر الإنترنت ومركز معلومات الموظفين. بشكل عام، في الحل كنا نبحث عن جميع ركائز الموارد البشرية التي تقدمها. وعندما سُئلت عن سبب تميز يملي مقارنةً بالحلول الأخرى في السوق، أوضحت سابرينا "دون أدنى شك بساطة التكنولوجيا والسعر".

الحل

في أكتوبر 2019، اختارت مجموعة RATP يملي لتحويل عمليات الموارد البشرية الخاصة بها رقميًا، مع توفير مركزًا سحابيًا للتخزين والمعلومات.

"لقد تم تطبيق يملي لفريقنا في دبي فقط حتى الآن. لقد أرسلنا رسائل عبر البريد الإلكتروني، ورتبنا للتدريب وانطلقنا!

"فريق خدمة العملاء الخاص بكم مذهل للغاية، فالطريقة التي يعرفون بها النظام والتفسيرات دائمًا واضحة ومباشرة في صلب الموضوع. وهم مفيدون جدًا ومتاحون دائمًا. وفق ما أوضحت سابرينا.

"من الانطباعات الأولى، أعجب موظفونا بشدة بالبرنامج ويمكن العثور على المعلومات بسهولة وسرعة كبيرة إذا لزم الأمر."

واختتمت سابرينا راتكوفيتش، مدير الموارد البشرية في مجموعة RATP، قائلة: "على الرغم من أننا نستخدم حاليًا يملي في دبي فقط، إلا أننا نخطط لتطبيق المنصة في العمليات المستقبلية".

فريق خدمة العملاء الخاص بكم مذهل للغاية، فالطريقة التي يعرفون بها النظام والتفسيرات دائمًا واضحة ومباشرة في صلب الموضوع. وهم مفيدون جدًا ومتاحون دائمًا.

سابرينا راتكوفيتش، مدير الموارد البشرية

دراسات حالة

Q Food & Beverage

Q Food & Beverage

CASE STUDY: Q Food and BeverageQFoods chooses Yomly to seamlessly digitalise HR & Payroll processes, making data easily accessible and improving overall efficiency.Interview with: Gul Umut, HR Manager Kartika Widiasih Riadi, Senior HR Executive Client since:...

Umbra Insurance

Umbra Insurance

CASE STUDY: Umbra insuranceYomly automates HR & Payroll processes for Umbra Insurance, improving efficiency and productivityInterview with: Shereen Lobo, Manager Client since: 2023Locations: Dubai, United Arab Emirates Company size:25+Established in 2017, Umbra...

Elite Horizon

Elite Horizon

CASE STUDY: Elite horizonYomly automates HR & Payroll processes for Elite Horizon, cutting the time spent on end of the month procedures by 50%Interview with: Aadil Datta, General Manager Client since: 2021Locations: Dubai, United Arab Emirates Company size:...

CASE STUDY: RATP Group

RATP Group Selects Yomly to digitally transform their HR processes, providing a cloud-based storage & information center.

NAOS Case Study

Interview with:

Sabrina Ratkovic, HR Manager

Client since:

2019

Locations:

Dubai, UAE

Company size:

15-20

The Challenge

RATP Group operate and maintain urban and intercity transportation systems in 12 countries, on four continents, carrying more than 1.5 billion annual passengers on their networks. As the world’s fifth-largest transportation company, RATP Group runs and maintains tens of thousands of kilometers of subway, bus, tram, and urban or intercity rail lines around the globe.

Sabrina Ratkovic, HR Manager at RAPT Group, explains “We have been in Dubai for the past 5 years and still have a small team till date, we were doing things manually and with business growing, we needed a tool to optimize our time and efficiency responding to employee needs.”

“For us the most important features we required were employee leave requests, leave allowance calculations and from a HR perspective an online storage and employee information center. Overall in a solution we were looking for all HR pillars, which you provide.” When asked what made Yomly stand out compared to other solutions in the market, Sabrina explained “Without any doubt the simplicity of the technology and the price.”

The Solution

In October 2019, RATP Group selected Yomly to digitally transform their HR processes, while providing a cloud-based storage and information center.

“Yomly has been implemented for our team in Dubai only, so far. We sent out email communication, arranged for training and launched!”

“Your client servicing team are just amazing, the way they know the system and the explanations are always clear and straight to the point. They’re very helpful and always available.” Says Sabrina.

“From first impressions, our employees have been very impressed with the software and information can be found very easily and quickly if needed.”

“Although we are currently only using Yomly In Dubai, we plan to implement the platform in future operations” Concludes Sabrina Ratkovic, HR Manager at RATP Group.

“Your client servicing team are just amazing, the way they know the system and the explanations are always clear and straight to the point. They’re very helpful and always available.”

Sabrina Ratkovic, HR Manager

Case studies

Q Food & Beverage

Q Food & Beverage

CASE STUDY: Q Food and BeverageQFoods chooses Yomly to seamlessly digitalise HR & Payroll processes, making data easily accessible and improving overall efficiency.Interview with: Gul Umut, HR Manager Kartika Widiasih Riadi, Senior HR Executive Client since:...

Umbra Insurance

Umbra Insurance

CASE STUDY: Umbra insuranceYomly automates HR & Payroll processes for Umbra Insurance, improving efficiency and productivityInterview with: Shereen Lobo, Manager Client since: 2023Locations: Dubai, United Arab Emirates Company size:25+Established in 2017, Umbra...

Elite Horizon

Elite Horizon

CASE STUDY: Elite horizonYomly automates HR & Payroll processes for Elite Horizon, cutting the time spent on end of the month procedures by 50%Interview with: Aadil Datta, General Manager Client since: 2021Locations: Dubai, United Arab Emirates Company size:...